You are in... Forums > Ask an Expert > Riding Skills > Mod 2 bike test

Got something to say?

Got something to say?

Go to most recent reply

BikeMad69

Jan 11

BikeMad69 says:

Mod 2 bike test

Hey guys im new to this :P . i was wondering if anyone had any tips for me on my mod 2 bike test so far everything gone well but i had a mod 2 bike test almost 10 day's ago in the last 5mins i failed due to going a bit too wide at a junction. Apart from that i had 2 minors. I have been practicing 10 hours this weekend (doing alot of junctions and making sure i dont go wide :L ) in the area i have my test. Now i have my test on thursday (5 days) and was wondering does anyone have any pointers?? im quite worried that i will fail again i would be so gutted if i did :( :( as i own a zxr400 and cant wait to ride the thing!!!! the test im doing is a restricted test on a 125 :) so please tips and pointers would be great!!! (sorry to go on and on ha ha ):lol:

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 4 years ago (23 January 2011 18:56)

Post a message in Riding Skills

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
ragnar1

Oct 03

ragnar1 says:

mod 2

Sorry to hear that. Next time take the turn, They can't fail you for that

Reply to this Topic
LEO61

Aug 08

LEO61 says:

Fail

Unlucky mate, just keep trying, the end result is worth it !!!! Best of luck for the next test. :biggrin:

Reply to this Topic
kshakes

Sep 10

kshakes says:

Test

Chin up Bud.... Its only a matter of time now and then the road is yours ! Good luck

Reply to this Topic
BikeMad69

Jan 11

BikeMad69 says:

Mod 2