You are in... Forums > General > Pub Talk - over 18s only > Which big naked

Got something to say?

Got something to say?

Go to most recent reply

slower

Mar 10

slower says:

Which big naked

OK so I'm now here with one of these tedious which bike questions.

My CB500 was ideal for me when I started riding again after a long break but I now feel I could do with a bit more grunt.

I'm drawn to bikes like the Suzuki GSX1400 and Honda CB1300.

Are there any owners of these bikes here who could pass on their experiences, good or bad ?

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 3 years ago (31 August 2011 13:52)

Post a message in Pub Talk - over 18s only

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
MarcusMarsh

Aug 09

MarcusMarsh says:

Big Naked

No, but I can tell you that my 2005 FZS1000 Fazer is absolutely brilliant.  Try one!

Reply to this Topic
dave_c

Aug 06

dave_c says:

Slower

The CB1300, GSX1400 and XJR1300 are all great looking bikes and the Yamaha is still in production.

Don't rule out one of these though, I covered a few thousand miles with this beauty :biggrin:

Reply to this Topic
LEO61

Aug 08

LEO61 says:

Big naked

I would go for the GSX 1400 !!!!!!!!!

Reply to this Topic
jaffa90

Mar 09

jaffa90 says:

grunt