Skip to content

Ask an Expert Zontes Tiger 125 Buying & selling bikes

You are in... Forums > Ask an Expert > Buying & selling bikes > Zontes Tiger 125

Got something to say?

Got something to say?

Go to most recent reply

Smiffy83

Sep 11

Smiffy83 says:

Zontes Tiger 125

Hi guys and girls

I'm totally new to biking and am looking to buy a 125cc bike as my first. I really like the Zontes Tiger 125 but I really don't know much about bikes yet and was going to ask if you could kindly give me any information on this bike. I don't seem to be able to find any reviews on it and am not sure if this is a bad thing or whether its just a new bike and theres not much out there about it.

Does anybody know anything good or bad about it? Or know where I can find out? I really like the bike I just don't know enough about it to make an informed decision.

Any information you can give me would be really really appreciated.

Many thanks in advance! :biggrin::smile

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 3 years ago (29 September 2011 22:04)

Post a message in Buying & selling bikes

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
jaffa90

Mar 09

jaffa90 says:

zontes

looks ok to me,more so with 12 months warranty on parts and labour,have you a dealer near you? 

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/BRAND-NEW-ZONTES-TIGER-125CC-LEARNER-LEGAL-/220855590810?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item336c04df9a 

[This Reply has been modified by the Author]

Reply to this Topic
Smiffy83

Sep 11

Smiffy83 says:

Zontes