Skip to content

Discuss This You ask/you answer: I'm a mechanical novice, so should I buy my next bike from a dealer? General news

You are in... Forums > Discuss This > General news > You ask/you answer: I'm a mechanical novice, so should I buy my next bike from a dealer?

This is a discussion topic

This discussion topic is linked to an article on this site. You can navigate to the article by clicking on the article name in the first post.

Go to most recent reply

Anonymous

MCN  says:

You ask/you answer: I'm a mechanical novice, so should I buy my next bike from a dealer?

I've bought my last two bikes (secondhand) from dealerships but have always had the feeling I could have got a much better deal buying privately. I've only been riding for two years and don't have much mechanical knowledge, so should I risk buying privately?   •   Your advice could help. Leave a comment below and we'll publish the best in MCN. Got a...

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 2 years ago (02 May 2012 15:49)

Post a message in General news

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
Bruno21

Feb 12

Bruno21 says:

In my opinion we should buy a bike on a dealership,but this is only my opinion.

Reply to this Topic
wesley01

Feb 10

wesley01 says: