Skip to content

General Anybody interested in a new friend Pub Talk - over 18s only

You are in... Forums > General > Pub Talk - over 18s only > Anybody interested in a new friend

Got something to say?

Got something to say?

Go to most recent reply

elmuhamady

Dec 12

elmuhamady says:

Anybody interested in a new friend

Hi all,

I am Amr, 27 from Egypt

I am here coz I like Motorsport and Britain :smile

well, I like MotoGP, F1, WSB, BSB, WRC, ....., But Motorsport isn't famous at all in my place actually I am the only one among my friends :upset:

Anyway I like Britain and it started to know about it thanks to Top Gear (I know they don't like bikers especially Jeremy :mad:)

and I know a lot about it (from internet of course

:biggrin:). 
    I have the dream to visit Isle of Man and Scotland one day:unsure:

I hope to make some British pen-friends so I could find some one to speak with about bikes, cars, machines, ...... and by the way I am an Engineer :wink:

So plz any one interested ? it would be great 

I can speak English very very well, and it's improving.

hope to get a reply and I posted this in the general section also hope to get attention.

Thanks 

Amr

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 2 years ago (19 December 2012 13:52)

Post a message in Pub Talk - over 18s only

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
Kamchat

Aug 02

Kamchat says:

Hi Amr

..and welcome ...looking for friends? - well you have come to the right place! People on here are super-friendly.:winkie: 

Ok, I'm going to take my cynical head off and assume for now that you are genuine and not another troll's fake username.