Skip to content

Sport Double races = double points? MCN Fantasy Road Racing

You are in... Forums > Sport > MCN Fantasy Road Racing > Double races = double points?

Got something to say?

Got something to say?

Go to most recent reply

junxs

Joined:

Jun 10

Posts: 2

junxs says:

Double races = double points?

Hi, I'm a n little confused an need something clearing up..

seeing as the SBK and BSB have double race weekends but MotoGP only has one race, does MCN fantasy only take points from the 1st races or do points count for both races?

It doesnt state this in the rules..

 

Reply to this Topic  
  • Posted 2 years ago (18 February 2013 14:48)

Post a message in MCN Fantasy Road Racing

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

   

Please note. You cannot submit more than 4000 characters as a message.

Upload image(s) from your computer (up to 3 images)

  1.  
  2.  
  3.  

Terms of use

Use of our community areas and forums is subject to important terms of use. By joining our community and using the features you agree to be bound by these terms. See terms of use below. 

Cancel
maverickmike

Joined:

Dec 08

Posts: 2

maverickmike says:

double points

points for both races

Reply to this Topic

Page

Compare Insurance

Save money by comparing quotes. It's quick and easy

Motorcycles for sale

 

It's only £13.99 to advertise your motorcycle on MCN

Sell your Motorcycle