Skip to content

Motorcycle Forums

Profile

My bikes:

Error - please remove , BMW R1150GS 2008 , Error - please remove

Where I live:

Wareham

Experience with bikes:

Over 20 years

What I use my bike for:

  • Longer tours or trips abroad
  • Commuting
  • General leisure riding

Type of rider:

All-season diehard

Where I ride:

Dorset & beyond

My dream bike:

Happy with what I have (for now)

My favourite music:

Genisis

Other stuff about me:

Habitat: Commonly sighted blatting around the roads of Dorset on his GS1150, normally brandishing an insane grin. Distribution: Widespread; occasional migrations to France, Germany and hot climes. Characteristics: A happy type with feisty temper when provoked. Prone to spells of gloom during winter months. Can often be spotted with spanners/tools in or around the garage. Feeding habits: Easily tempted with cheese (any variety) or a nice glass of wine. Unfeasibly fond of curry or pasta Behaviour: Unpredictable, approach cautiously. Responds very favourably to comments regarding his bike. Abhors: Ice on the roads, lefties, the Daily Mirror, bigots, fish, hangovers & time wasting. Adores: a woman called Sal, motorbikes, live music, hill walking, tea or wine administered frequently, (but not at the same time) hot places, cheese, Sci-fi and the English language.

Community stats

Member since:
03 June 2005
Homepage viewed:
7 times
Last active:
20 October 2008 21:14
Number of contributions(news & reviews):
0
Number of forum posts:
6

My recent contributions

Forum posts

More Forum Posts

News

More news

Reviews

More reviews

My recent photos & videos

Videos

    No items found