NEC Supercross winners

Here are the 10 winners of our NEC Supercross competition. They each get a pair of tickets to Saturday night’s event.

The winners are: Richard Chown, from Beds, David Macklin, from Staffs, Keith Hopkins, from Staffs, Michael Collins, from Middlesex, Paul Sutton, from Glamorgan, Steve Boulton, from Gwent, Tim Holloway, from Berks, Jim McBain, from Wrexham, Paul Laver, from Herts and Robert Perrin, from Herefs.

Tickets have been sent to all concerned.

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff