Ramsay wins on CRF450 four-stroke

1 of 1

Nate Ramsay takes the win, as Carmichael comes back to second after a fall dropped him to fifteenth. Jeremy McGrath took third, and David Vuillemin couldn’t take advantage of Carmichael’s misfortune, ending up in fourth place.

The 125s were won by Branden Jesseman whole grabbed the holeshot, leaving Chad Reed caught behind the pack. Reed eventually moved up to second, with Eric Sorby third.


1. Nathan Ramsey (Hon)

2. Ricky Carmichael (Hon)

3. Jeremy McGrath (Yam)

4. David Vuillemin (Yam)

5. Stephane Roncada (Kaw)

6. Ernesto Fonseca (Hon)

7. Ezra Lusk (Kaw)

8. Sebastien Tortelli (Hon)

9. Nicholas Wey (Yam)

10. Kyle Lewis (Hon)

11. Damon Huffman (Suz)

12. Timmy Ferry (Yam)

13. Ryan Clark (Yam)

14. Heath Voss (Hon)

15. Keith Johnson (Yam)


1. Branden Jesseman (Suz)

2. Chad Reed (Yam)

3. Eric Sorby (Kaw)

4. Joshua Woods (Suz)

5. Andrew Short (Suz)

6. John Dowd (KTM)

7. Buddy Antunez (Suz)

8. Jeff Gibson (Yam)

9. Isaiah Johnson (Suz)

10. Michael Brown (Kaw)

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff