Carmichael takes win number five in Houston

1 of 1

Ricky Carmichael extended his EA Sports Supercross lead with a win in Houston ahead of fellow Honda rider Nathan Ramsey and the Kawasaki of Ezra Lusk. The 125 event was won by Matt Walker, from by Travis Preston and Eric Sorby.

Houston 250 results:

1.Ricky Carmichael, Honda

2.Nathan Ramsey, Honda

3.Ezra Lusk, Kawasaki

4.David Vuillemin, Yamaha

5.Jeremy McGrath. Yamaha

6.Ernesto Fonseca, Honda

7.Heath Voss, Honda

8.Jason Thomas, Yamaha

9.Kyle Lewis, Honda

10.Damon Huffman, Suzuki

Houston 125 results:

1.Matt Walker: Kawasaki

2.Travis Preston, Honda

3.Eric Sorby, Kawasaki

4.Ivan Tedesco, Yamaha

5.Chris Gosselaar, Honda

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff