British motocross dates finalised

1 of 1

The ACU has finalised the dates for the full eight round Maxxis motocross series.

The Pontrilas Motocross Club near Hereford and the former 60’ and 70’s Scramble television series circuit at Polesworth, Staffs complete the line-up.

Full Championship Dates

Round 1 Swanley, Kent March 10th

Round 2 Lyng, Norfolk April 21st

Round 3 Wakes Colne, Essex June 16th

Round 4 Desertmartin, N. Ireland July 27th

Round 5 Pontrilas, Herefordshire August 25th

Round 6 Culham, Oxfordshire September 8th

Round 7 Hawkstone Park, Shropshire September 22nd

Round 8 Polesworth, Staffordshire October 6th

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff