World SX opener line-up confirmed

1 of 1

The line-up of stars for the first rounds of the World Supercross event in Geneva, Switzerland on December 7 and Arnhem, Holland on December 14 has just been released.

It includes: Jeremy McGrath (KTM), David Vuillemin(Yam), Mike LaRocco(Hon), Nick Wey(Yam), Tim Ferry(Yam), Chad Reed(Yam), Heath Voss(Yam), Sebastien Tortelli (Suz), Kyle Lewis (Hon), Grant Langston (KTM), Jean Sebastien-Roy(Hon), Keith Johnson (Yam), Joaquin Rodrigues (KTM), Steve Boniface (KTM), James Polvolny(Hon) and Ryan Clark(Yam).

For more information and tickets visit:

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff