Bercy Supercross line-up confirmed

1 of 1

Organisers have just confirmed the line-up for the Bercy Supercross special in France on November 8-10.

The quasi-des Nations format pitches one team from France and one from the U.S. against a rest-of-the-world squad in an arena just outside Paris.

Lining up for America is Mike Brown, Steve Lamson, Travis Preston, Nick Wey, David Pingree, Matt Walker, Ivan Tedesco, Chris Gosselaar, Billy Lanilovic, Josh Hansen and Damon Huffman, with Sean Hamblin provisionally pencilled in.

For France: Steve Boniface, Mickael Maschio, Thierry Bethys, Rodrig Thain, Serge Guidetty, Stephane Demartis, Pascal Leuret, Antoine Letellier, Raphael Beaudouin and Christophe Martin.

And, in the best-of-the-rest: From South Africa Tyla Rattray and Wyatt Avis, New Zealander Ben Townley, Aussies Craig Andersson and Michel Byrne, Portugal’s Joakin Rodrigues, Spain’s Edgar Torronteras, the Swiss Marc Ristori, Canada’s Jean-Sebastien Roy, Estonia’s Tanel Leok and Italy’s Davide Degli Espoti.

Possibles for the world squad include Josh Coppins, Steve Ramon and Patrick Caps.

For more information visit: or call: 00-33-892-692-300

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff