Ad closing in seconds....

Updated 07 GP dates

Published: 14 October 2006

Updated: 24 November 2014

The provisional calendar for the 2007 MotoGP championship has now been updated with date changes for the rounds in Qatar, Turkey, China, Portugal, Australian and Malaysia.

The championship is scheduled for 18 rounds, stretching from March 10-November 4, with an extra race from previous years

Quality bikes for sale: Click here.

MCN and user bike reviews: Click here.

Browse over 2000 product reviews: Click here.

Provisional dates:

March 10th Losail (Saturday race)

March 25th Jerez

April 22nd Istanbul

May 6th Shanghai

May 20th Le Mans

June 3rd Mugello

June 10th a Catalunya

June 24th Donington Park

June 30th Assen (Saturday race)

July 15th Sachsenring

July 22nd Laguna Seca (MotoGP only)

August 19th Brno

September 2nd Misano

September 16th Estoril

September 23rd Motegi

October 14th Phillip Island

October 21st Sepang

November 4th Valencia

Bauer Media

Bauer Media Group consists of: Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Company number: 01176085, Bauer Radio Ltd, Company Number: 1394141
Registered Office: Media House, Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA H Bauer Publishing,
Company Number: LP003328 Registered Office: Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT.
All registered in England and Wales. VAT no 918 5617 01
Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA(Ref No. 710067)