Ad closing in seconds....

HMRC (Hottrax) Race Officials

Published: 02 December 2008

Updated: 24 November 2014

Officials are; Pete Clifford, Shaun Knox, Caroline Knox, Bob Covey, Fraser Greenroyd, Lindsay Greenroyd, Dave Eyre, Garry Gardiner (microphone), Karen Mabbutt and Dave Mabbutt
Bauer Media

Bauer Media Group consists of: Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Company number: 01176085, Bauer Radio Ltd, Company Number: 1394141
Registered Office: Media House, Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA H Bauer Publishing,
Company Number: LP003328 Registered Office: Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT.
All registered in England and Wales. VAT no 918 5617 01
Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA(Ref No. 710067)