BSB: Who goes where in 2010

1 of 1

There are still a lot of unanswered questions about who goes where in next year’s BSB series.

Here’s the latest list of confirmed entries – plus those still looking for rides and teams looking for riders.

Confirmed Riders

Ducati - Michael Rutter, Martyn Jessop
Moto Rapido - Scott Smart, tba
Hydrex Honda - Stuart Easton, tba
Buildbase Kawasaki - John Laverty, Adam Jenkinson
Worx Suzuki - Tommy Hill, Yukio Kagayama
Motorpoint Yamaha - Neil Hodgson, Dan Linfoot

Top names unconfirmed

Simon Andrews, Josh Brookes, Julien Da Costa, James Ellison, Karl Harris, Michael Laverty, Ian Lowry, Glen Richards, Alastair Seeley.

Top teams unconfirmed

Honda Racing, SMT Honda, MSS Colchester Kawaaki, Relentless Suzuki, GSE Racing Yamaha

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

Gary Pinchin

By Gary Pinchin