Eco Enduro line-up

1 of 2

The World First environmental friendly Enduro race for electrical competition motorbikes takes place in Denmark on December 11-13.

The races, which start at the Feddet area south of Faxe in Denmark includes international star names led by the five-times motocross World Champion, Joël Smets from Belgium, 2004 Cross Country World Champion Pål Anders Ullevålseter from Norway, and former cross country World Champion for women, the Swedish rider Annie Seel.

Also in the line-up are: Danish former Grand Prix winner, Brian Jorgensen, Frenchman David Casteau (winner of the Central Europe Rally last year and runner-up in Rallye Dakar 2007), Italian Enduro Champion Luca Manca, fellow countryman Matteo Graziani, French Enduro top-rider Fabien Planet, and Belgian Stephane Henrard, well known from 10 times Dakar-participant and Volkswagen Dakar-drive.

Other names from the starting list are: former Speedway World Champion, Jan Staechmann from Denmark, World Supersport rider Robbin Harms, Claude Delumeau from France, Matteo Aperion from Switzerland and Amel Advocaat from the Netherlands.

MCN Sports Desk

By MCN Sports Desk