Ad closing in seconds....

Full ITV schedule for TT 2015

Published: 01 June 2015

Updated: 31 May 2015

ITV 4 have confirmed an action-packed schedule of coverage for the 2015 Isle of Man TT that kicks off tomorrow (Monday the 1st June) and includes fifteen hours of coverage from this year’s races.

tarting with a series of documentaries and preview shows in practice week, they move into race coverage for the second week. Once again produced by North One TV, the team will once again utilise all the tricks in their book, including helicopters and the incredible 1000 frames per second high speed camera.

Monday 1st June 2100 TT 2015: Young Guns
Tuesday 2nd June 2100 TT2015: 130 Club
Wednesday 3rd June 2100 TT2015: The Beginners Guide
Thursday 4th June 2100 Preview Show
Friday 5th June 2100 Qualifying Highlights
Saturday 6th June 2100 Superbike TT
Sunday 7th June 2100 Sidecar Race 1
Monday 8th June 2100 Supersport Race 1
Tuesday 9th June 2100 Superstock
Wednesday 10th June 2100 Supersport Race 2
Thursday 11th June 2100 Sidecar Race 2
Friday 12th June 2100 Senior TT
Saturday 13th June 2100 Lightweight
Monday 15th June 1800 Review Show 1
Monday 15th June 1900 Review Show 2
Bauer Media

Bauer Media Group consists of: Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Company number: 01176085, Bauer Radio Ltd, Company Number: 1394141
Registered Office: Media House, Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA H Bauer Publishing,
Company Number: LP003328 Registered Office: Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT.
All registered in England and Wales. VAT no 918 5617 01
Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA(Ref No. 710067)