Video: Oliver's Mount 2015 season highlights

Published: 01 February 2016

2015 was an incredible year for Oliver's Mount. With Guy Martin, John McGuinness, Lee Johnston, Ivan Lintin, Bruce Anstey, Michael Dunlop, Dean Harrison, William Dunlop, Daley Mathison, James Cowton, Ryan Farquhar, Ian Bell, Conrad Harrison, Tim Reeves and many, many more racing at the four events throughout the year; this film is three minutes of Oliver's Mount gold.