Honda confirms 2003 WSS squads

1 of 1

Still on a high after winning the 2002 World Supersport crown in Imola on Sunday with Fabien Foret, Honda has confirmed its WSS line-up to defend the title for 2003.

Honda will support four satellite teams G. Ten Kate, Van Zon, BKM and OPCM to campaign its new CBR600RR.

Ten Kate will field an all Aussie squad of Karl Muggeridge and Chris Vermuelen, BKM will continue to run Christophe Cogan and Broc Parkes will move to the team from his World Superbike berth. OPCM, Kevin Curtain and Robert Ulm while Britain’s Iain Macpherson will partner Werner Daemen at Van Zon.

The departing Foret will take his number one plate to Kawasaki.

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff