Ad closing in seconds....

2005 WSB confirmed riders

Published: 13 October 2004

Updated: 24 November 2014

Confirmed riders for the 2005 World Superbike Championship:


Fila Ducati: James Toseland, Regis Laconi, Lorenzo Lanzi

Alstare Suzuki: Troy Corser. Yukio Kagayama.

Foggy-Petronas: Steve Martin, Garry McCoy.

Renegade: No rider confirmed.

PSG-1 Kawasaki: Chris Walker.

Klaffi Honda: No rider confirmed.

Yamaha Italia: No rider confirmed.

Yamaha France: Sebastien Gimbert

Ten Kate Honda: Chris Vermuelen, Karl Muggeridge.


Yamaha Motor Germany: Broc Parkes, Kevin Curtain.

Ten Kate Honda: Sebastien Charpentier. Katsuaki Fujiwara.

Have Your Say, here.

Bauer Media

Bauer Media Group consists of: Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Company number: 01176085, Bauer Radio Ltd, Company Number: 1394141
Registered Office: Media House, Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA H Bauer Publishing,
Company Number: LP003328 Registered Office: Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT.
All registered in England and Wales. VAT no 918 5617 01
Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA(Ref No. 710067)