2010 WSB Calendar confirmed

1 of 1

The 2010 World Superbike calendar will feature a total of 13 rounds with the series no longer travelling to the Losail circuit in Qatar. Other noticeable changes include the Portugal round of the series at Portimao being moved from the final race of the year to the second round.

British fans will get just one date to watch their heroes in action on home turf on 1st August at Donington Park.

28th February Phillip Island, Australia

28th March Portimão, Portugal

11th April Valencia, Spain

25th April Assen, Netherlands 

9th May Monza, Italy

16th May Kyalami, South Africa 

31st May Salt Lake City, America 

27th June Misano, Italy

11th July Brno, Czech Republic

1st August Silverstone, United Kingdon

5th September Nürburgring, Germany

26th September Imola, Italy

10rd October Magny-Cours, France


Michael Guy

By Michael Guy

Sports Editor, former 250-racer and adventure rider