Cadwell BSB: Tommy Hill on pole

Published: 22 May 2010

Worx Crescent Suzuki rider Tommy Hill is on pole for tomorrow's BSB clash at Cadwell Park. 

Second on the grid is HM Plant Honda rider Josh Brookes, followed by Ducati rider Michael Rutter. 

Ryuichi Kiyonari will start from foruth for the HM Plant Honda team and Relentless Suzuki by TAS rider Michael Laverty will be fifth on the grid.

   1. Tommy Hill (Worx Crescent Suzuki) 1:27.744
   2. Josh Brookes (HM Plant Honda) +0.355s
   3. Michael Rutter ( Ducati) +0.481s
   4. Ryuichi Kiyonari (HM Plant Honda) +0.524s
   5. Michael Laverty (Relentless Suzuki by TAS) +0.716s
   6. Tommy Bridewell (Quay Garage Honda) +0.736s
   7. Stuart Easton (Swan Honda) +0.758s
   8. Chris Walker (MSS Colchester Kawasaki) +1.183s
   9. John Laverty (Buildbase Kawasaki) +1.239s