Contact us

Advertise my bike

To place a private advert on motorcyclenews.com and in the MCN newspaper, click here

Need to change or cancel your ad, or any problems? Email customer.support@motorcyclenews.com or call 0845 051 5001 between 9am and 5pm, Mon-Fri

Place your ad before 11am Thursday to appear in the following Wednesday's edition of MCN.

Advertise my business

For print and/or online advertising opportunities:

Print Advertising: Rob Fairburn, rob.fairburn@bauermedia.co.uk 01733 366455

Dealers: Phil Martin, phil.martin@bauermedia.co.uk / 07784234101 / Claire Spalding, claire.spalding@bauermedia.co.uk

MCN products and services

MCN Compare / Insurance queries: call 0330 022 5970 or Customer.services@vastvisibility.co.uk

MCN Shop queries: MCN Shop is brought to you by Sportsbikeshop, call 01205 360099

MCN Products queries: questions@whatsthebest.co.uk

Giveaway and 'win' queries: mcn.comps@motorcyclenews.com

Editorial queries, including owners' reviews

Editor: Richard Newland, richard.newland@motorcyclenews.com 01733 468025

Office Manager: Alison Silcox, alison.silcox@motorcyclenews.com 01733 468025

Online Editor: Gareth Evans, gareth.evans@motorcyclenews.com 01733 468020

Senior Online Reporter: Dan Sutherland, dan.sutherland@motorcyclenews.com 01733 468017

Junior Web Producer: Ben Clarke, ben.clarke@motorcyclenews.com 01733 468681

Letters: mcn.letters@motorcyclenews.com 

General website enquiries: mcn.online@bauermedia.co.uk

Advice: advice@motorcyclenews.com 

Subscriptions

If you would like to get in touch with us about your subscription please contact our Customer Service team by emailing bauer@subscription.co.uk or you can call us on 01858 438884. To view our current opening hours please click here. 

Alternatively, Click here to visit our subscriber services page where you can view information on how to access your subscription details and use the online service to change your address, update your email address, update your credit card details, advise us of a change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates. 

Subscribing not only offers you the benefit of having your magazine delivered to your door, but you’re also guaranteed to get the best price and save money on shop prices. To view all subscription offers on MCN magazine click here and for MCN Sport magazine click here.

Already an existing subscriber? Click here to log into subscriber services where you can access your subscription details and use this service to change your address, update your email address, advise us of any change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates.

Claim your FREE trial of our app!

As a Motorcycle News subscriber you'll get a free trial of the digital edition (available to download on your iPad and iPhone) for the next 3 issues. After that you'll be able to subscribe to the digital edition alongside the print mag for just an additional £5. Click here where you will be given 2 options:

Option 1: SIGN UP: If you haven’t signed up for online access to your account, click the Sign Up page on the right and follow the onscreen instructions. You will need your customer number, which is found on your address cover sheet delivered with your magazine each month (e.g. 20000123456)

Option 2: SIGN IN: If you already have a www.greatmagazines.co.uk online account with us, just enter your email and password in the left hand section. Once logged in to Online Customer Services there will be a panel which advertises a Free Trial. Click on this panel to claim your free digital edition trial.

Once you have registered you will receive an activation email.

Need help? If you are having problems activating your digital edition, just email bauerdigital@subscription.co.uk or call 01858 438884

For all other enquiries call: 01858 438824 (Overseas: +44 1858 438884) or click here.

Email: Great Magazines

Back issues

If your MCN collection is missing that vital copy, please call: 01858 438884 (UK Subscribers), +44 1858 438884 (overseas subscribers) or email: Great Magazines.

For all other enquiries:

Call: 01858 438884 (Overseas: +44 1858 438884)

Email: bauer@subscription.co.uk

Postal address

Motorcycle News, Media House, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA, UK