Man of the Year

1 of 1

Voted for by the readers and users of MCN this coveted Award has in the past been won by some of the greatest names in motorcycle racing. Men like Mike Hailwood, John Surtees, Barry Sheene, Carl Fogarty and of course that poignant and emotional win last year from the late, great Joey Dunlop.

This year you voted for WSB star NEIL HODGSON.

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff