Join our ultimate road test

1 of 1

In the new issue of MCN, out Wednesday, May 1, we’re launching the biggest ever road test of bikes, bolt-ons and kit, and we want you to take part in it.

We’ll be bringing you our weekly updates on our long-term fleet, where we go, what we do and how the bikes perform. But since we can give you only one perspective, we want you to give us the fuller picture.

Dozens of other riders have already joined in and you can too, by e-mailing the relevant owners or logging on to each bike’s dedicated discuss board.

For more details see tomorrow’s paper.

Throughout the year we’ll also be putting the latest kit through its paces to bring you the best value and best performing. If you know of a product that rocks, or one that sucks, post your thoughts on our Products and Services board.

Not only that but in the May 1 issue, there’s a review of the best-ons for your bike, spy shots of a very special Triumph, we road test an amazing road-legal BSB-spec FireBlade, review the latest kit and there’s 13 pages of the latest sport including the latest on the Fogarty/Sheene war of words and a special report on Phase One’s victory at the Imola 200. Don’t miss it.

Our long term fleet and the riders:

Harley-Davidson V-Rod, Adam Duckworth adam.duckworth@emap.com

BMW R1150GS Adventure, Stefan Bartlett stefan.bartlett@emap.com

Suzuki DR1000 V-Strom, Howard Boylan howard.boylan@emap.com

Buell Firebolt, Jon Urry jon.urry@emap.com

Yamaha TDM900, Mark Tucker mark.tucker@emap.com

Honda Pan European, Dale Lomas dale.lomas@emap.com

CCM R30, Andy Downes andy.downes@emap.com

Yamaha R1, Bill Spurdens bill.spurdens@emap.com

Kawasaki ZZ-R1200, David Cushman david.cushman@emap.com

BMW F650CS David Batchelor dave.batchelor@emap.com

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in News…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff