Brits take top six at Macau GP

1 of 1

Michael Rutter has won the Macau GP for the third time in his career.

Rutter won after the 10-lap race was shortened due to rain. Second was defending champion John McGuinness, and third was David Jefferies. Fourth came Gus Scott, fifth Brian Morrison and sixth Pete Jennings.

Check back to the site on Monday for more, or see Motor Cycle News, out Wednesday November 20

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff