Race and practice times

TT Practice

Saturday May 24: 5.15am-6.55am and 6.15pm-8.50pm

Monday May 26: 5.15am-6.55am and 6.15pm to 8.50pm

Tuesday May 27: 6.15pm-8.50pm

Wednesday May 28: 5.15am-6.55am and 6.15pm to 8.55pm

Thursday May 29: 1.45pm-4.25pm

Friday May 30: 5.15am-6.55am (if required) and 6.15pm-8.50pm

Wednesday June 4: 3pm-3.50pm

TT Races

Saturday May 31 2pm: TT Formula One (6 laps), 5pm: Sidecar race A (3 laps)

Monday June 2 10.45am: Lightweight TT/Ultra-Lightweight TT (4 laps), 1.15pm: Production 1000 TT (3 laps), 3.30pm: Lap of honour (1 lap)

Wednesday June 4 10.45am: Junior 600/250cc TT (4 laps), 1.15pm: Sidecar race B (3 laps)

Friday June 6 10.45am: Production 600 TT (3 laps), 1.15pm: Senior TT (6 laps)

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff