Have you won Mallory tickets?

1 of 1

We’ve teamed up with Bennetts Insurance Services to offer five pairs of tickets to the Superbike race of the Year at Mallory Park on Sunday October 12.

The five winners, who will each receive a pair of tickets, are: Theresa Lenehan from Mansfield, Andy Wilson from Stanford, Lloyd Neal from Southam, Tom McGovern from Chesterfield, Mr S Ingamells from Horncastle.

The event is sponsored by Bennetts, and features stars including British Superbike champion Shane Byrne and BSB regulars John Reynolds, Michael Rutter, Glen Richards and Steve Plater. Ron Haslam has even come out of retirement to race a Renegade Ducati 998. They’ll all be competing in two 20-lap races for a prize fund of £35,000.

There will also be 125, 600, 1300cc and sidecar races, plus other entertainment including a firework display and jet-car demo.

For more details of the event follow the link on the right. And if you weren’t lucky enough to win this time, you can pre-book tickets on: 0115912-9000. Tickets cost £12 in advance or £15 on the day.

For more information about the Bennetts Superbike Race of the Year follow the link on the right.

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff