Ad closing in seconds....

Kiyo seals Mondello pole

Published: 20 May 2006

Updated: 24 November 2014

RUICHI Kiyonari confirmed his pace around the twisty Mondello track in securing pole for tomorrow’s two Bennett’s BSB races here.

The HM Plant Honda rider sits ahead of Shane Byrne and championship leader Gregorio Lavilla, with Michael Rutter filling out the front row.


1 Ryuichi Kiyonari

2 Shane Byrne

3 Gregorio Lavilla

4 Michael Rutter

5 Jonathan Rea

6 Leon Haslam

7 Karl Harris

8 Michael Laverty

9 James Haydon

10 Glen Richards

11 Craig Coxhell

12 Dean Thomas

13 Scott Smart

14 Ben Wilson

15 Tommy Hill

16 Gary Mason

17 Billy McConnell

18 Steve Plater

19 Ollie Bridewell

20 James Buckingham

21 Chris Martin

22 Marty Nutt

23 Jon Kirkham

24 Kieran Clarke

25 Dean Ellison

26 Peter Hickman

27 Alistair Seeley

28 Paul Barron

29 Gareth Glynn

Bauer Media

Bauer Media Group consists of: Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Company number: 01176085, Bauer Radio Ltd, Company Number: 1394141
Registered Office: Media House, Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA H Bauer Publishing,
Company Number: LP003328 Registered Office: Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT.
All registered in England and Wales. VAT no 918 5617 01
Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA(Ref No. 710067)