2007 BSB riders

1 of 1

2007 British Supersport confirmed riders:

Centurion Racing Honda: Pete Spalding.

2007 British Supersport Cup confirmed riders:

Centurion Racing Honda: James Westmoreland

As the season ends and riders start to sign for teams for 2007, we’re compiling a list of all the confirmed rider changes, so you can keep track easily.

2007 confirmed BSB riders:

Airwaves Ducati: Leon Haslam, Gregorio Lavilla

HRC Honda: Ryuichi Kiyonari, Jonathan Rea (Michelin tyres)

Honda Racing: Leon Camier (Dunlop Tyres)

Rizla Suzuki: Chris Walker, Cal Crutchlow

Trackstar-Racing: Brian McCormack

Virgin Mobile Yamaha: Tommy Hill.

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff