Cadwell BSB: Brookes victorious in race 2

1 of 1

HM Plant Honda rider Josh Brookes claimed victory in race 2 at today’s Cadwell British Superbike round.

Worx Crescent Suzuki rider Tommy Hill finished in second place, followed by Michael Laverty for the Relentless Suzuki by TAS team. rider Michael Rutter took fourth, leaving Buildbase Kawasaki rider John Laverty to claim fifth.

   1. Josh Brookes (HM Plant Honda)
   2. Tommy Hill (Worx Crescent Suzuki) +4.398s
   3. Michael Laverty (Relentless Suzuki by TAS) +5.675s
   4. Michael Rutter ( Ducati) +5.921s
   5. John Laverty (Buildbase Kawasaki) +10.465s
   6. Tommy Bridewell (Quay Garage Honda) +10.731s
   7. Alastair Seeley (Relentless Suzuki by TAS) +13.663s
   8. Chris Walker (MSS Colchester Kawasaki) +19.568s
   9. Martin Jessopp ( Ducati) 1 lap
  10.  Stuart Easton (Swan Honda) 1 lap

James Keen

By James Keen