2007 MotoGP riders

1 of 1

125cc confirmed riders:

KTM: Tomoyoshi Koyama.

250cc confirmed riders:

Humangest Honda: Yuki Takahashi

Wurth Honda BQR: Pablo Nieto. Aleix Espargaro.

Now that the season is coming to an end, riders are starting to sign for teams for 2007. So we're compiling all the latest news on who will be riding where, just to make it easier for you to keep up to date. See the 250cc and 125cc field on page two and three of this story.

MotoGP confirmed riders:

Camel Yamaha: Valentino Rossi, Colin Edwards

Marlboro Ducati: Loris Capirossi, Casey Stoner

Repsol Honda: Nicky Hayden, Dani Pedrosa

Gresini Honda: Marco Melandri, Toni Elias

Pramac d'Antin Ducati: Alex Barros, Alex Hoffman

Tech 3 Yamaha: Makoto Tamada, Sylvian Guintoli

Kawasaki Racing: Randy De Puniet, Olivier Jacque

LCR Honda: Carlos Checa

Rizla Suzuki: John Hopkins, Chris Vermeulen

Konica Minolta: Shinya Nakano

Read the latest stories causing a buzz this week in Sport…

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff