2007 WSB riders

1 of 1

As the season ends and riders confirm where they will be riding in 2007, we’ve compiled all the latest moves and teams, so you can find out easily who will be riding which bike next season.

2007 WSB confirmed riders:

Alto Evolution Team Bertocchi (Honda): Josh Brookes

Corona Suzuki: Max Biaggi

DFXtreme Honda: Michel Fabrizio, Steve Martin.

PSG-1 Kawasaki: Regis Laconi. Fonsi Nieto.

Yamaha: Troy Corser, Noriyuki Haga

2007 World Supersport confirmed riders:

Team Gil Motor Sport Kawasaki: Fabien Foret. Pere Riba.

Yamaha Motor Germany: Masimo Roccoli.

Yamaha Motor Italia: Kevin Curtain, Broc Parkes

MCN Staff

By MCN Staff